Poetry · Us

My Desire

The blowing winds
With slow breeze
And beautiful fragrance of roses
Are over me
Around me
And taking my desires
Away with it.
They is vanishing
My desires.
I am enjoying the cold weather
But can feel the pain
Inside me.
The birds flying
In this sweet weather
Having no pains
No sorrows
No desires…
The people talking
Here and there…
Scattered in the place
But I am standing
Like lone tree
Like a atatue
Just thinking
If I were a bird
Full of life
Full of joy….

Share your opinion because it matters here

