Randoms · Uncategorized

Vote for Best Diarist Award- A Nomination

Ah well! Now what can I say about my blog’s nomination for best diarist award in Pakistan Blog Awards? Umm…Well I am happy as well as confused O.o Happy because it was really surprising for me and it has been nominated AT LEAST 😀 (deserve to karta hay chalo :P) and confused because I don’t know whether I would win or not O.o But any ways I have a real strong FAITH in winning and I HOPE to win (if I really deserve). And if not now, better luck next time =)

P.S. Please visitors, vote for my blog if you really think it’s worth it. I would be thankful in any way =D

 VOTE BY CLICKING ON THE LINK AND THEN CLICKING ON THE STARS ON THE PAGE
7 thoughts on “Vote for Best Diarist Award- A Nomination

Share your opinion because it matters here

