My Diary's Page

I wonder why…?

This “Faith” thing that I believe in has always worked for me. But at times, it goes apart. I can’t understand it, and wonder why =/ Ummm…. maybe because we can’t get everything every time? But what about those things which we want desperately, truly from heart? And that too only from God? God never hurts His creatures but why does He sometimes don’t listen even that the faith in Him is ever stronger that anything else? And the hands shape up only for Him? And the head bows in front of only Him? And the eyes rain only for Him? I wonder why does this happen…at times…or every time….

Share your opinion because it matters here

