My Diary's Page · My Photography · Specials

Turning 21 ^_^

580821_117855971692869_289432705_n It was a day full of surprises ๐Ÿ˜€

I wont write a short note ’cause these many things wont fit into it so easily ๐Ÿ˜€
Well, to be straight, today, on 15th June, was my birthday and it was such a special birthday ever! In my entire life, I never had such a great birthday. Being 21 would be so special, I didn’t know that.
jerry
Being named as Jerry was fine but when I saw my Birthday cake which was exactly the face of Jerry, it was the greatest surprise. While doing revision for the paper in my class, I didn’t even expected that somebody would surprise me today because all had exams (but I was kinda hurt too :/) and suddenly my Friend Horiya had Jerry faced cake in her hand with my whole big class coming peechay peechay singing happy birthday song and clapping ๐Ÿ˜€ whoa! wattay surprise it was. For two minutes, my mouth was literally open :O and then I couldn’t stop looking at the cake. It was the cuuuuuuuuuuuuutesssssssssst cake ever ๐Ÿ˜€ =D Plus the wishes from class fellows, all the teachers and Head of Department too ๐Ÿ˜€ and a very warm hug from my favorite teacher ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ that was seriously AWESOME!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks Horiya for making it special!!! โค
394596_117855881692878_1595430112_nWell, then I gave the paper and went back to my friend’s hostel (expecting that maybe there’s a surprise from them too) and I was literally pissed off to see that all were asleep :O I was like errrrr challo koi nai. I had to understand the situation that as these are exam days so koi nai maaf kiya ๐Ÿ˜€ After sometime, I started telling my friends that I was expecting a surprise and they in-turn kelafied me :/ I was like OKAY!!! opened fb, and started playing Sim Social (in depressed mood ๐Ÿ˜› ) when suddenly all friends vanished but I didn’t notice because the expectations were over! ๐Ÿ˜€ While I was deeply lost in fb, my friends brought balloons in a big some box like thing and threw them all over me and peechay se there was a cake and soooooooo many candles with big 2 1 candles ๐Ÿ˜€ OH maaaaaaaan! It was literally a surprise :O
I was like OMG!!! all was so great ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ we had awesome fun. Whatever the thing is, hostel friends are always like a family because the time that we spend together is the time when we are away from homes and the shelter is brightened by them *heart* and the gifts, ohhhhhh ๐Ÿ˜€ awesome! all my favorite things ๐Ÿ˜€ Thank you Maimoona, Maryam, Zahida Baji, Tooba and Saba for a great surprise ๐Ÿ˜€ missed Shaista :/
484071_117856148359518_1302608767_n
Next comes the time when I was going back to home ๐Ÿ˜› I wentย to home when my siblings were packing my gift ๐Ÿ˜€ I did expected that there would be a gift but didn’t expect a small party ๐Ÿ˜€ I was called downstairs and all lights were off when suddenly I opened the room’s door and the whole family started singing an Awesome bday song ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ eeeeeeeee! wattay singers I got in my family ๐Ÿ˜‰ I went, sat and cut the third cake of the day. This was the only cake that mentioned my name “Arsh”. All of the rest were with my nick “Jerry” ๐Ÿ˜€
Anyways the gift was special too from all the family. So many things in one box n that too my special choice things ๐Ÿ˜€ eeeeeee am so special! ๐Ÿ˜› ^_^

The special things that never happened on any of my birthday:
Cut three cakes in a day. One in morning, another in evening and the last at night ๐Ÿ˜€
All the cakes were of my fav flavour- Black forest and pineapple cream ๐Ÿ˜›
For the first time I didn’t get to know about the surprises ๐Ÿ˜€ for I am a surprise spoiler ๐Ÿ˜›
All the gifts were my favorite ๐Ÿ˜€ Like seriously there was not a single thing that I disliked ๐Ÿ˜›
It was my 21st birthday and the total cards that I got were 21 ๐Ÿ˜€
I expected from two people to wish me; Kausar and Nazish and they wished me by the end of the day. But still I liked it ๐Ÿ˜€

Unexpected thing:
Ayesha Zaka’s call =D Thank you

Thanks to all those who wished me today. Even a simple wish means a lot to me. Seriously, each and every person whom I know and who wished me is special ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks all!

Such a memorable day it was. Thanks Allah ji and thanks to all the great people that I have in my life. I so much love you all!!! Thanks for making me feel that I am special. Being 21 was never so AWESOME! ๐Ÿ˜‰

PS. I got a total of 200 wishes. OMG I’ve so many people in my life!
427229_117855825026217_1279899993_n
Oh here’s a thing. My special friends celebrated a belated one ๐Ÿ˜€ Gosh it was a lovely surprise ๐Ÿ˜› Kuch Khaas in “KUCH KHAAS” โ™ฅ

makes it 4 cakes now. The 4th one was a bit late ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜€

Share your opinion because it matters here

