My Diary's Page

A Perfect Start with my Virtue

One perfect morning, in the remembrance of Allah (as always) but today it was different. I saw His beauty, I found his creations, I enjoyed His blessings, I loved His presence all around, I talked with Him, I saw Him everywhere, O I found Him. He is present everywhere; in dawn, in leaves, on the wet roads, in clouds, in heart. He is everywhere, watching us, protecting His creations. A beautiful morning walk in His presence with a great friend was amazing. We walked, jumped, chuckled, saw the beauty, talked, saw the dawn and then the rain. Everything was so beautiful ♥ No doubt in His perfection!


O Dear Allah!
I find the Best in YOU and that’s my Virtue. O Allah, I love You so much ♥

                                                               -Arsh
Share your opinion because it matters here

