My Diary's Page

Thanking Allah

.
.
.
.

Bebandagi….Taara mere naseeb ka tabinda kardia!!!

I’ve no words to thank Him!
My actions are not enough to obey Him!
Whatever I’ve asked from Him, He gave it to me in one form or the other. I don’t want to be known, I just want to sink in His love, His treasure of prayers, His words in Quran. I don’t call it madness, it’s just a form of my love for Him….
.
.
.

It’s just that I am touched right now…

Inspiration is again a Qawali!

Is karam ka karoo mai shukar kaise ataa?
Mere lab pe Muhammad ka nam agya bethay bethay meri hazari hogai 
me gunahgaar tha be amal tha magar
Mustafa ne mujhe jannati kardia
Kia ye kam hy k mere Khuda ne mujhay

Apne mehboob ka ummati kardia :’) ♥
-And my tears fall for Him! Shuker Alhamdolillah!!!

5 thoughts on “Thanking Allah

Share your opinion because it matters here

