My Diary's Page

Something M.I.S.E.R.A.B.L.E

MiserableAt times, life brings you at such extent that you don’t want to live it anymore and beg God to bring you to Him; for the people here are so harsh and rude to you that the tolerance level bursts you into tears and you have nothing of your own, not even a single pillow to put your head on, hug it tight and cry out loud – Something M.I.S.E.R.A.B.L.E. This is the moment when you don’t even need anything because things give you pain, don’t need humans because they mislead you, don’t need prayers because they aren’t being fulfilled. You just have millions of questions to ask but feel so empty that the lips are unable to move and you just shut the light, close the door and cry silently in the solitude…

-Arsh

4 thoughts on “Something M.I.S.E.R.A.B.L.E

  1. you are speaking from my inside. I’m leaving alone. I have lost my parents, brothers and sisters despite alive. i think it is me who is lost, dead but still alive.

    Like

Share your opinion because it matters here

