Specials

In Your Memory…

iClick by Arshi
iClick by Arshi

For me, our friendship has always been one of the best in my life, not mentioning “our” because for you it might not be the one. iMiss everything, our sharing things along with ego ๐Ÿ˜‰ , our love, travelling on adventurous islands and you being a scary girl -_-

Taking Photographs:

ย Oh, remember the-all-time-just-do-it thing for us? ๐Ÿ˜€ We never missed a chance to take a photo of our new shared stuff, of us being weird, of people in awkward position, of our not-so-stupid-poses, and of everything we found no matter how stupid it was ๐Ÿ˜› Well, it was a good time and no doubt we both are photographs freaks ๐Ÿ˜‰

Watching Sunset:

Well, the best time it was, in the eve, when we both were back from classes and I waiting for you or vice versa on each week day, having tea and watching the beautiful sky, the beauty that He blessed us with (oh, not to forget that I am beautiful too ๐Ÿ˜€ ) The sky always seemed beautiful when we were together, enjoying the sunset everyday with a hot cup of tea and gala/tuc biscuits ๐Ÿ˜›

Teasing Each Other:

Oh, I loved this part the most and you know the reason ๐Ÿ˜€ I was always the winner and poor you, the victim as always ๐Ÿ˜€ Well, loser, just try to be strong because I am sure you will win one day ย with your power of body and not the tongue (shouting ๐Ÿ˜› )

Buying Stupid Stuff:

iClick by Arsh

I used to love such stuff and you, never letting me buy it but in the end I used to get it somehow because that was what I wanted ๐Ÿ˜€ Always a winner B) anyhow, iMiss this black bacha, it was so cute and I lost it ๐Ÿ˜ฆย Bad-dua hay tum logo ki ๐Ÿ˜ฆย But koi nai I’ll get something else or please just go, buy another one and gift it to me. Surprise me ๐Ÿ˜€

Being Stupid:

Credits: Maimoona

Oh, and in the shop when we used to like something, our mobile phones were always out to take it’s picture because that thing was never worth being bought but always good to keep its pic save and make us laugh later on. Remember that big teddy in illusions and this small baby in a toy shop? I don’t need to tell you more, hay na? ๐Ÿ˜‰

You’re Wicked:

Well, no doubt but you are oneย Chalaku Masi ๐Ÿ˜›ย Remember when you used to get sad and one chocolate would make you happy? But with a sticky note saying “sorry” on it ๐Ÿ˜› Haha! It was for both of us waise ๐Ÿ˜‰ Because I am no less ๐Ÿ˜€ and I hope you also remember my chocolates day when I got hundreds of chocolates in one day from all my friends and you were like “what the hell” ๐Ÿ˜€ was fun for me ๐Ÿ˜›

Not to Forget the Basketball:

Wo bhi kiya din thay

iClick by Arshi

Jab hum bball khaila kartay thay ๐Ÿ˜€

LMAO! My ball, iBall, loveBall, basketBall, well I was a freak and you made me feel special about it by giving me this thing. It’s still with me and makes me miss you like anything :/ Khair, iLove you for this ๐Ÿ˜€ *blushed*

Water Fights:

The Awkward Moments:

Credits: Maryam

Worth a laughter when:

* We used to go to mess and mess walay uncle used to brag about the food he cooked but never gave raita and I used to leave the place every time -.-

* You trying the shoes of everyone but were never of your size. Ziddu Middu’s shoes had always been awesome tough ๐Ÿ˜€

* Making tea for all but not me, the -go-die-you-are-extra-moment it used to be, for me >_<

*Tearing off the things especially our pictures and then regretting it later :/

* Having no money and still eagerly buying things everyday ๐Ÿ˜€

* Waiting for 1st of every month for our pocket money with empty wallets ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

* Leaving the room after even a smile fight O.o

* When you spoiled your birthday surprise >_< UFF!!!!

* Teasing shaista and in the end her tears used to leave us with our mouths and eyes wide open O.O
* Studying maths from chattur and she bullying me and you laughing all the time. Duh :/
* Getting Maryam change her clothes all the time by saying, “Yar achi nai lag rahi tum”ย and you taking her side ๐Ÿ˜›

* The moment when the warden used to call anyone of us :O

* The froot-mania with Addy Azam ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜‰

and so many other things which I do remember but don’t want to mention because they are kinda embarrassing too ๐Ÿ˜›

A Confession:ย 

I have a confession to make. I, at times used to CHEAT in monopoly and that’s why I used to win EVERYTIME ๐Ÿ˜› Never told you guys but can’t keep it more ๐Ÿ˜‰ But hey, “at times”, and not “always”ย acha? ๐Ÿ˜€

iMiss when we were together and I am happy that I got half of you. The remaining half is still away though ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

You had always been my BFF, Em ๐Ÿ™‚

-A

5 thoughts on “In Your Memory…

Share your opinion because it matters here

