Books · My Diary's Page

iRead because iLove it!

Reading has been my best hobby for it gives me pleasure. Books are pleasure as well as a good way to say “good bye” to your disappointments! 🙂

I started “The Zahir” two days back and today, it left me with a happy ending. Paulo has always been my all time favourite and his each word is more than a quote, worth being written in the personal diary for his words speaks the million hearts.

One of the lines that I loved the most goes like this:

“What the eyes doesn’t see, the heart doesn’t grieve over.”

The end is, as always, mystical and magical and beautiful because it has left me with a sigh of relief. Happy and peaceful, a long journey to find the lost treasure, and in the end getting the reward. That’s what I believe in and this is how Paulo states in his each novel. “The Zahir” is a good read and highly recommended by me, especially to those who feel the love with zeal and zest 🙂

Share your opinion because it matters here

