Books · My Photography

Inferno’s Awesomeness!

Finished reading Inferno and I must say that it is one AWESOME book. Though the end is somewhat too fictional but the rest of it is one moulding story that brings cramps in your stomach and you’ll WANT to read it on and on till the end 😀

I won’t disclose the story of course but the twists that Dan Brown gives to his books is always amazing, and this one book, I believe has the best twist I ever read, disclosed in chapter 79 😛 😉

I must say that Dan Brown has a great power to mesmerizer you with his thrill. He is one fabulous writer when it comes to thrilling adventures because I’ve read all his books (except Angels and Demons) and I must say, he has captured my intense of reading 🙂

iClick by Arsh
Share your opinion because it matters here

