Competitions · NaBloPoMo

Writing Everyday: NaBloPoMo # 1

Well, I have never heard of NaBloPoMo but it seems a good idea to write everyday especially for those who are facing writers block every now and then. Hence I am participating in it. Writing everyday will at least make me believe that I can write- more and more with each day 🙂

I have no idea what I will be coming up with.Most of the time, I feel sensitive (in my posts only 😛 ) so maybe it will be that. But don’t worry. Nothing will be mundane 😉 Good luck to me ^_^

PS. Thanks to Iqra Asad (A pen Friend) for letting me know about this challenge.

-A

Share your opinion because it matters here

