Competitions · NaBloPoMo

Dreams: NaBloPoMo # 22

These days, I feel scared. Scared to sleep, scared to remember the dreams. In my life, I’ve NEVER EVER remembered my dreams. When I wake up, I forget what I see. But now, it’s not like that. I see things, I wake up with a shock, I can’t sleep back, and I’m into that state for hours. It’s scary. Maybe because I’m frightened of something that I myself don’t know. I don’t think much, I am quiet all the time, I’ve totally changed. I don’t know what’s this.

Always facing fears, always in the state of losing what I have, always scared to take any step. I’m fine yet I am not. They are such dreams which I don’t want to reach. Not at all…

Dreams are sometimes really scary. They DO have an IMPACT!

-A

Share your opinion because it matters here

