Competitions · NaBloPoMo

Writing for NaBloPoMo: NaBloPoMo # 23

writing1

Writing for NaBloPoMo has been fun till now. I enjoy writing. Have never been so regular (except my secret journal) ever. And this competition has given me a chance to be into writing for exact 30 days of November which is beyond amazing.  For a writer, writing is oxygen and a write-up is a breath. And this breath becomes a blessing if it turns out to be full of fragrance. A good write-up is like taking a fresh breath inside to feel the meaning of good life.

I don’t know how other writers feel about the writing basically but I had to share my opinion which is right here. People tell me that writing is one of those qualities in me but I call it a blessing, truly given from above and no one can take it. It’s a gift, built completely inside me and shows the insight of my beliefs 🙂 I write for my happiness and I love it.

-A

Share your opinion because it matters here

