Competitions · My Photography · NaBloPoMo

Double Images: NaBloPoMo # 24

IMG_0390

Here’s a competition for all my readers. This picture has a deep meaning. I had an intention to take this picture and I am not sure whether others will agree with my perception or not. I will not share my point of view but I would like the readers to open up their creative minds and put in the comments below the image that they get in their minds by looking at this picture. The person who presents the best meaning will win a give-away from me 🙂 Feel free to participate, share on your profiles and re-blog. Good luck (Y)

NOTE: The deadline is 31st December 2014 and the winner will be announced on 1st Januar 2015. Please make sure that you comment on the blog and NOT anywhere else.

-A

2 thoughts on “Double Images: NaBloPoMo # 24

  1. As above, so below, As within, so without.. Actually a quote by Hermes, i can refer to the image. :p
    Can we post more than one caption..? 😛

    Like

Share your opinion because it matters here

