5 Days · Beauty & Lifestyle · Series

5 Days of Vibrant Nails

So I’ve been thinking of sharing something related to women lately (as per the demand of people I know) hence here I come with a beauty blog post 😛 I hope it won’t irritate much of my followers because I’ll keep it very short, simple and quick. Personally, I love nail paints and though I don’t use much of the colors but keep on doing experiments with some of my favorites. For the next five days, I’ll be sharing some vibrant nail paints that I really love and that you’d love to try as well for they’re seasonal and awesome at the same time. The picture says it all 😀 but don’t think that they’re 6. Just five days but with 6 colors. I’ll tell you when I’ll use the shimmer (coz no nail art looks good without a shimmer 😉 )

iClick by Arsh

Resources:

H&M, Rimmel, Nail Station, and Essence 
Till next time.

-Arsh

Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4

Day 5

3 thoughts on “5 Days of Vibrant Nails

Share your opinion because it matters here

