5 Days · Beauty & Lifestyle · Series

Day 3 – Red

Talking about vibrant nails and not discussing red? How could that happen? 😀 Red has always been my hot favorite choice. Though I wasn’t much of a fan before using it but when I did, oh it looked hot 😛 So I’d go for this color all summer long, believe me!


This lasting finish by Rimmel is totally glorious. It’s vibrant and sexy! Not very deep and not too light. It’s one hot red color and doesn’t even cost much. I picked it just like that from Max fashion store and  costed me just 10 AED which is nothing.


This color suits very well with black and white. If you’re wearing something black then try going for the gold accessories and if you are in white, silver or even some funk punk bands will go along as well. I was in black so preferred my first gold choice watch to get along and it suited really well 😉

Here’s the look of both, the ring has a white and gold touch while the band is funky. This combination goes really well with any multicolored clothing and believes me you’ll look stunning 😛

Would recommend red in summers for the weekend especially!

Resources:

Watch – Mount Royale Geneve, Nail Paint – Rimmel lasting finish, Ring – Global Village, Bracelet – Global Village

Until next time 😉

-Arsh

One thought on “Day 3 – Red

Share your opinion because it matters here

