5 Days · Beauty & Lifestyle · Series

Day 4 – Mauve

As I previously said that purple is among my top favorites so I just can’t stop trying all shades of purple 😀 yes, purple is my weakness. 😛 Hence, here comes my another favorite, mauve.


Though it’s not as vibrant as the others but it’s a very plain yet shiny color. I got this one from H&M and it’s very much of a summer color. It’s not completely matte and gives a little touch of shimmer that makes it look vibrant enough.


When I tried it for the first time, I was like ‘this must be in my collection’ and hence I just grabbed it. Yes, I fell for it in the first sight. 😀 Personally, I like collecting purple stuff so how could I even miss this one :p


I’ve got the same color of watch, diary, shades, and what not. So yes, it goes with almost everything. I’d recommend you to use it with white, pink, and gold. Looks really good with those collections!

P.S. It didn’t come out to be so neat this time! 😛

Resources:

Nail paint – H&M, Shades – Aldo, Watch – Casio, Notebook – Boarders, Cover – Daiso, Ring – Silver

Till next time 😀

-Arsh

One thought on “Day 4 – Mauve

Share your opinion because it matters here

