Hotel Reviews · Travel Spree

My Personal Favourite Hotels in Dubai

Okay, so I’ve been to several hotels in Dubai for events, stays, meetups, etc. Mostly when my friends are visiting, they get to ask my reviews about hotels in Dubai and never regret my recommendations.

The lists of Dubai hotels is never ending, but I’ll be enlisting my personal favorites here. Of course, there are many to speak about, but there are a few which you simply cannot miss out on.

Check out the list!

Atlantis, the Palm:

Credits: spotongossip.com

The moment I moved to Dubai, this has been my top favourite among Dubai hotels; I believe many would love to stay here. Surrounded by a wide beach, an awesome adventurous spot, i.e. Wild Wadi, right in the middle of Palm, this hotel always fascinates me. Not because it’s among the five stars but because it seems very modern yet classical to me.

It has almost every single facility and you won’t feel bored at all. I dare say you’ll love it more than your home 😉 Having lavishing amenities and mouth-watering food, this is a one stop-destination for all your indulgences and comforts. You must visit it once in your lifetime at least, and it will become your personal favourite as well!

Amwaj Rotana- JBR:

Credits: nam.com

This hotel is not much lavish, but I’ll be mentioning it among my personal favourites in all Dubai hotels. Lately, a friend of mine visited Dubai, so she stayed here and called me up to check it out. I loved it. Having a balcony room and a sight of beach, in the middle of the night, you must grab your diary and sit with a cup of tea. Lovely place for nature lovers. And oh, do not miss the spa area. It’s always soothing out here.

JA Ocean View Hotel – JBR:

Credits: cdn.audleytravel.com

This hotel fascinates me because of its color scheming. Yes, it’s pretty much different from all others. The white and gives a very calming impression. If you just want to move away for a day or two, better stay here and release the stress. It’s best for that. Amenities are great too, of course!

The Address Dubai Mall

Credits: thedubaimall.com

Visiting Dubai and not seeing Burj Khalifa and Dubai fountains cannot happen. This hotel is right next to it. Isn’t it awesome? Having some amazing eateries in there, you’ll simply love staying here. It’s located inside Dubai mall near Aquarium and you won’t feel like “do not stay” as soon as you enter. It’s luxurious, fascinating, and of a class! Highly recommended 😉

Until next time.

-Arsh

4 thoughts on “My Personal Favourite Hotels in Dubai

Share your opinion because it matters here

