Foodie's Spot · My Photography

Friday Brunch at Medley: Pullman Deira City Center

So last Friday, I had a chance to try Friday Brunch at Medley Restaurant in Pullman Hotel Deira City Center. The hotel is located right next to DCC so it’s very easy to locate it.

IMG_6110

Let’s come straight to the food. The variety of brunch items was simply great. Loved almost every item. I began with ordering an Orange juice which I’d call a healthy start for any breakfast/brunch 😛 followed by starters. Everything was so in order that you can easily find your steps through the arrangements.

IMG_6115 (1)

They also had a live BBQ Station on the terrace which was a part of Brunch and was new to me. I believe they’ve started it recently serving beef, chicken, and seafood.

I totally loved their Vegetable Pizza and Mac and Cheese. Oh, it was so mouth-watering. Never had a good experience with vegetable pizza anywhere in Dubai and I believe they have the best one (no, so not buttering). You’ll totally get the homemade taste.

IMG_6113 (1)

Coming to the desserts, they had a HUGE variety. I tried almost all the cakes though I am not a dessert fan 😀 Loved their tiny strawberry cupcakes and the marshmallow chocolate corner was the BEST! Have been seeing this section almost everywhere and totally love the concept 😀

IMG_6111

The place is quiet and humble, the staff is pretty much generous and gentle, and the restaurant is TASTY. The food here is really good. Definitely giving the brunch deal a 4.5/5 and so going back there again! Totally recommended. 

Marshmallows at Medley Pullman Dubai

 

Do check out my review on Zomato 

Medley Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Until next time.

 

-Arsh

Share your opinion because it matters here

